View: Core Skill Requirements for Teachers
Map of Grant Schools

High Schools - D1&2

Washington Irving High School
40 Irving Place
New York, NY 10003
Principal: Bernard Ascona, # 212-674-5000 option "0" BAscona@schools.nyc.gov
Tech Liaison: Danielle Naughton, 212 674-5000, dpapsid@schools.nyc.gov

Gramercy
School at Washington Irving HS
40 Irving Place
New York, NY 10003
Principal: Dr. Denise DiCarlo, # 212-674-5000 x7420 DDiCarl@schools.nyc.gov
Tech Liaison: Fady Ishak, 212 674-5000x7070, fishak@schools.nyc.gov

Marta Valle High School
145 Stanton Place
New York, NY 10002
Principal: Jayne Godlewski, # 212 473-8152 ext 1412 JGodlew2@schools.nyc.gov

Tech Liaison: Terri Budney, 212 473-8152, tbudney@schools.nyc.gov
Wilson Ortiz, 212 473-8152, wortiz5@schools.nyc.gov

Our Lady Queen of Martyrs
71 Arden Street
New York, NY 10040
Principal: Mr. Andrew Woods, 212-567-3190 olqm1@aol.com
Tech Liaison: Martin Marcial, 212 567-2637, martinmarcial76@aol.com


Elementary Schools - D5&6

PS 4
Address
New York, NY Zip
Principal: Delois White, 212 928-0739, dwhite6@schools.nyc.gov
Tech Liaison: Diane Grimes, 212 928-0739, dgrimes2@schools.nyc.gov

PS 123M
301 West 140th Street
New York, NY 10032
Principal: Dr. Beverly Lewis, 212-690-5925 BLewis@schools.nyc.gov
Tech Liaison: Name, Number, Email

St. Jean Baptiste
173 East 75th Street
New York, NY 10021
Principal: Sr. Maria Cassano, 212-288-1645 ext 224 mcassano@stjean.org

Tech Liaison: Mike Devita, 212 288-1645, mdevita@stjean.org

PS 28M
475 West 155th Street
New York, NY 10032
Principal: Elsa Nunez, 212-690-3014 General Office- Option 8 enunez2@schools.nyc.gov
Tech Liaison: Denise Tinsley, 212 927-8666, dtinsle@schools.nyc.gov